Toilet Paper that Smells?

31 Aug

Yes! You read that right! I wanted to let you guys in on something I tried this week that I really liked! Its something so simple, yet makes such a big difference in the bathroom. I came across this website last week (see credits) and when cleaning my bathrooms this week I decided to try it. Take out your roll of toilet paper and put a few drops of your favorite scented oil into the cardboard tube. It will freshen the bathroom each time its used! My husband noticed it last night and asked me if I actually bought “scented toilet paper” and I laughed and told him I hadn’t and then I told him how I made it smell so good. I was afraid he hated it at first, but on the contrary, he actually loved it!

So simple, yet makes such a difference!

Credit to the Source

Leave a Reply

