What’s for dinner?

29 Aug

Ahh the age old question that haunts moms everywhere, rears its ugly head again! That’s one thing my 1 year old can’t ask me yet, but through grunting and whining I get the message loud and clear. Im not a mom that will cater to what each person likes, so its important that I find things that everyone in the family SHOULD like. My husband is a huge “health nut” and won’t eat anything greasy or fried, and my son won’t eat anything “too healthy” like kale or spinach unless they come in a smoothie laced with lots of fruit. So I’m left with being creative at dinnertime! Here is one recipe I found on Pinterest a while ago that I’ve made over and over again (serving with different kinds of sauces and sides to keep it interesting) and it never gets old to the men in the house!

Healthy BAKED Chicken Nuggets! 

Leave a Reply

